Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Save -20% on everything with the code XMAS when shopping for X-Mas 🎁

Language

Reorder
Please enter the email address you used for your last order. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly reorder your skin care products.

OUR PERSONAL STORY

Our story begins with our founder Franziska - or rather her problem in finding the right skin care product for her, despite a seemingly endless selection of standardized skin care products. Because just like our personality, our skin cannot be reduced to an adjective. And what is normal? Over time, she realized that it wasn't just her experience, but that many of her friends shared it.

When Franziska met Dominik, a scientist and technology expert, he gave her an analytical perspective on her practical problem: skin care based on factual analysis rather than conjecture.

And because real beauty doesn't fit into any pigeonhole, with the help of Dominik's expertise and the collaboration of dermatologists, they developed a whole new generation of skin care: with products that focus on our uniqueness, special needs and individual beauty goals, can be personalized through advanced technology and contain only the purest, high-performance ingredients.

AVE & YOU is the brand for those who, like Franziska, have no desire to be pigeonholed and for whom "normal skin from 30" is not an adequate description. Because AVE & YOU offers cosmetics that understand and appreciate contradictory uniqueness, are as multifaceted as their users - and smart enough to make these facets shine individually.

AVE & YOU. #SMARTERBEAUTY.

WHAT WE DO

We develop cosmetics for very individual beauty needs, demands and goals.

HOW WE DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY

Starting from the combination of dermatological expertise and intelligent technology, we develop clean & vegan products that fulfill all desires in terms of effectiveness and natural origin.

WHY WE EXIST

Because our goal is to bring out the beauty of unruly uniqueness.

DON’T BOX ME IN

You think you know me. Because I'm a woman, a man, a mother, single, under 20, over 30. You think you know me because my skin is dark or light, loves the sun or is sensitive, is smooth or full of magical wrinkles that tell that I love to laugh and often. You think you know me. But you do not know me.

Personalities are not linear. They are contradictory and unruly, and that is what makes them endearing.

Skin is never just "normal". It breathes and feels, is our largest and most versatile organ - and the canvas of our incorruptible uniqueness. And just as diverse as we and our skin are, so are our care needs, demands and goals.

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Save -20% on everything with the code XMAS when shopping for X-Mas 🎁

Sprache

Nachbestellen
Bitte teile uns die E-Mail-Adresse mit, die du bei deiner letzten Bestellung verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann umgehend einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine Hautpflegeprodukte direkt nachbestellen kannst.

OUR PERSONAL STORY

Unsere Geschichte beginnt mit unserer Gründerin Franziska – oder besser gesagt ihrem Problem, trotz einer scheinbar endlosen Auswahl an standardisierten Hautpflegeprodukten keine für sie passende Hautpflege zu finden. Denn ebenso wie unsere Persönlichkeit lässt sich auch unsere Haut nicht auf ein Adjektiv reduzieren. Und was ist normal? Im Laufe der Zeit erkannte sie, dass es nicht nur ihre Erfahrung war, sondern dass viele ihrer Freunde sie teilten.

Als Franziska schließlich Dominik kennenlernte, einen Wissenschaftler und Technologieexperten, eröffnete er ihr einen analytischen Blick auf ihr praktisches Problem: Hautpflege auf Faktenbasis statt auf Vermutungen.

Und weil echte Schönheit in keine Schublade passt, haben sie mit Hilfe der Expertise von Dominik und in Zusammenarbeit mit Dermatologen eine ganz neue Generation der Hautpflege entwickelt: Produkten, die unsere Einzigartigkeit, besonderen Bedürfnisse und individuellen Schönheitsziele in den Mittelpunkt stellen, werde durch moderne Technologie personalisiert und enthalten nur die reinsten und leistungsstärksten Inhaltsstoffe.

AVE & YOU ist die Marke für alle, die wie Franziska keine Lust auf Schubladen haben und für die „normale Haut ab 30“ keine adäquate Beschreibung ist. Denn AVE & YOU bietet Kosmetik, die unsere Einzigartigkeit versteht und zu schätzen weiß, so facettenreich ist wie ihre Nutzer – und smart genug, um diese Facetten individuell erstrahlen zu lassen.

AVE & YOU. #SMARTERBEAUTY.

WHAT WE DO

Wir entwickeln Kosmetik für ganz individuelle Schönheitsbedürfnisse, Ansprüche und Ziele.

HOW WE DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY

Aus der Kombination von dermatologischer Expertise und intelligenter Technologie entwickeln wir saubere & vegane Produkte, die hinsichtlich Wirksamkeit und natürlicher Herkunft alle Wünsche erfüllen.

WHY WE EXIST

Weil wir die Schönheit unserer Einzigartigkeit hervorheben.

DON’T BOX ME IN

Du denkst du kennst mich. Denn ich bin eine Frau, ein Mann, eine Mutter, Single, unter 20, über 30. Du denkst, du kennst mich, weil meine Haut dunkel oder hell ist, die Sonne liebt oder empfindlich ist, glatt ist oder voller magischer Fältchen, die erzählen dass ich gerne lache und oft. Du denkst du kennst mich. Aber du kennst mich nicht.

Persönlichkeiten sind nicht linear. Sie sind widersprüchlich und widerspenstig, und das macht sie so liebenswert.

Haut ist nie nur „normal". Sie atmet und fühlt sich an, ist unser größtes und vielseitigstes Organ – und die Leinwand unserer unbestechlichen Einzigartigkeit. Und so vielfältig wie wir und unsere Haut sind auch unsere Pflegebedürfnisse, Ansprüche und Ziele.