Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Reorder
Please enter the email address you used for your last order. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly reorder your skin care products.
Skin test result
Please enter the email address you used for your Skin test. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly see your personalized day and night cream.

SUMMER ESSENTIALS

READY FOR SUMMER FROM HEAD TO TOE


Afl168.03 Afl192.25

Size:
🌱 Vegan, clean & natural
🇩🇪 Made in Germany

30-day money-back guarantee

Free returns within Germany

Description
SUMMER ESSENTIALS combines your must-haves for the sunny season. Face and body are optimally provided with moisture, so that nothing stands in the way of your fresh summer glow.
Application

Nourish your face with the unbeatable moisturizing combination of HAPPILY HYDRATED and HYDRATION HYPE. First, after cleansing your face, apply a few drops of HAPPILY HYDRATED hyaluronic acid serum to your face. Then apply HYDRATION HYPE moisturizing gel for an extra boost of hydration. Please use additional sunscreen.

Get your body in the summer mood with our limited edition body duo LIFT ME SCRUB and SMOOTH OPERATOR with a fresh scent of coconut, beach and summer. Apply the Body Scrub once or twice a week in the shower or bathtub. Massage the firming scrub onto the desired body areas in circular motions, then rinse thoroughly with water. Then, apply Dry Body Oil evenly to your body for your summer glow and massage gently.

Ingredients

LIFT ME SCRUB
Sucrose, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Domestica (Plum) Seed Oil, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract,Tocopherol, Fragrance, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

SMOOTH OPERATOR
Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Domestica (Plum) Seed Oil, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Fragrance, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

HAPPILY HYDRATED
Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerol, Citric Acid, Sodium, Levulinate, Carrageenan, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xanthan Gum

HYDRATION HYPE
Aqua, Glycerine, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Levulinate, Xylitylglucoside, Ahydroxylitol, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Anisate, Glucose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Trehalose


"

OUR PROMISE

Our goal is to bring out
the beauty of unruly individuality.

★★★★★
First of all, very fast delivery, nice. Furthermore, very good and nice customer service, advice and quick response to any questions, really great. Have today received my creams and of course immediately tested. Have used today serum and then the night cream. I am thrilled how well the products feel on the skin, super. How my skin will develop now I report later, I do not know today but I am very positive and think that these products are just right for me!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
The quiz was super informative, was able to learn a bit more about myself. The suggested products fit my needs very well. Order and delivery went wonderfully smoothly. The application is very easy and I am absolutely thrilled, my skin feels very well cared for! Price of course not cheap, but in my opinion definitely worth the money after I have already tested many drugstore products.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
The products are great!!! The serums I can really recommend. Have recently switched and my skin has become really good and the cream feels great on the skin. Order them again in any case. The delivery is very fast, within two to three days the package was there.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
I have never been so happy with my skin care products! The absolute madness! I would not have thought that my skin can still change so much for the better, feel very comfortable in my skin now! I had always struggled with dry skin, but since I use the day and night cream I feel nothing of it.
Sabine Fischer

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Free shipping from 50€ | Free returns

Sprache

Nachbestellen
Bitte teile uns die E-Mail-Adresse mit, die du bei deiner letzten Bestellung verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann umgehend einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine Hautpflegeprodukte direkt nachbestellen kannst.
Skin test result
Bitte gib die E-Mail-Adresse ein, die du für deinen Hauttest verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine personalisierte Tages- und Nachtcreme direkt einsehen kannst.

SUMMER ESSENTIALS

VON KOPF BIS FUSS BEREIT FÜR DEN SOMMER


89,99 € 102,96 €

🌱 Vegan, clean & natürlich
🇩🇪 Hergestellt in Deutschland

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Kostenlose Retoure innerhalb Deutschlands

Beschreibung

SUMMER ESSENTIALS vereint deine Must-Haves für die sonnige Jahreszeit. Gesicht und Körper werden optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, sodass deinem frischen Sommer-Glow nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Anwendung

Pflege dein Gesicht mit der unschlagbaren Feuchtigkeitskombination aus HAPPILY HYDRATED und HYDRATION HYPE. Trage zuerst, nach Reinigung deines Gesichts, einige Tropfen des Hyaluronsäureserums HAPPILY HYDRATED auf dein Gesicht auf. Trage anschließend das feuchtigkeitsspendende Gel HYDRATION HYPE für einen zusätzlichen Feuchtigkeitsschub auf. Bitte verwende zusätzlichen Sonnenschutz.

Deinen Körper bringst du in Sommerlaune mit unserem limitierten Body-Duo LIFT ME SCRUB und SMOOTH OPERATOR mit frischem Duft nach Kokosnuss, Strand und Sommer. Trage den Body Scrub ein- bis zweimal pro Woche in der Dusche oder Badewanne auf. Massiere das straffende Peeling auf den gewünschten Körperpartien in kreisenden Bewegungen ein und spüle es anschließend gründlich mit Wasser ab. Trage danach das Dry Body Oil für deinen sommerlichen Glow gleichmäßig auf deinen Körper auf und massiere es sanft ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

LIFT ME SCRUB
Sucrose, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Domestica (Plum) Seed Oil, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract,Tocopherol, Fragrance, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

SMOOTH OPERATOR
Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Domestica (Plum) Seed Oil, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Fragrance, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

HAPPILY HYDRATED
Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerol, Citric Acid, Sodium, Levulinate, Carrageenan, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xanthan Gum

HYDRATION HYPE
Aqua, Glycerine, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Levulinate, Xylitylglucoside, Ahydroxylitol, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Anisate, Glucose, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Trehalose

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

UNSER ZIEL IST ES,
DIE SCHÖNHEIT DEINER WIDERSPRÜCHLICHEN EINZIGARTIGKEIT WIDERZUSPIEGELN.

★★★★★
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, schön. Weiterhin sehr guter und netter Kundenservice, Beratung und schnelle Beantwortung bei Fragen, echt super. Habe heute meine Cremes erhalten und natürlich gleich getestet. Habe heute das Serum verwendet und dann die Nachtcreme. Ich bin begeistert wie gut sich die Produkte auf der Haut anfühlen, super. Wie sich meine Haut jetzt entwickeln wird berichte ich später, weiß ich heute noch nicht aber ich bin sehr positiv und denke, dass diese Produkte genau das Richtige für mich sind!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
Das Quiz war super informativ, konnte ein bisschen mehr über mich erfahren. Die vorgeschlagenen Produkte passen sehr gut zu meinen Bedürfnissen. Bestellung und Lieferung liefen wunderbar reibungslos. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach und ich bin total begeistert, meine Haut fühlt sich sehr gut gepflegt an. Der Preis ist natürlich nicht ganz billig, aber meiner Meinung nach ist es das Geld auf jeden Fall wert, nachdem ich schon so viele Drogerieprodukte getestet habe.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
Die Produkte sind super!!! Die Seren kann ich wirklich empfehlen. Habe vor kurzem gewechselt und meine Haut ist richtig gut geworden und die Creme fühlt sich super auf der Haut an. Bestelle sie auf jeden Fall nach. Die Lieferung erfolgt sehr schnell, innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen war das Paket da.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
Ich war noch nie so zufrieden mit meinen Hautpflegeprodukten! Der absolute Wahnsinn! Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass sich meine Haut noch so sehr zum Besseren verändern kann, fühle mich jetzt sehr wohl in meiner Haut! Ich hatte schon immer mit trockener Haut zu kämpfen, aber seit ich die Tages- und Nachtcreme benutze, spüre ich davon nichts mehr.
Sabine Fischer