Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Reorder
Please enter the email address you used for your last order. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly reorder your skin care products.
Skin test result
Please enter the email address you used for your Skin test. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly see your personalized day and night cream.

X-Mas box – combination skin

Set of four products for combination skin


LE 3,100.00 LE 3,250.00

🌱 Vegan, clean & natural
🇩🇪 Made in Germany

Shipping from calendar week 50. Guaranteed delivery before Christmas.

30-day money-back guarantee

Free returns within Germany

Description

Gift magical skincare moments for anyone with combination skin consisting of a complete package of cleansing and moisturizing products specially designed for combination skin. The Christmas box contains a cleanser, a toner, a moisturizing serum and a care cream for combination skin. Treat yourself or your loved ones with a complete skincare routine for balanced and hydrated skin.

Made for: all skin types, especially combination skin

Application

1. CLEANING ME SOFTLY
As the first step of your routine, apply a small amount (1-2 pumps) of cleanser to damp skin. Gently massage the gel onto the face and neck. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

2. PERFECTIONIST - ROSE
Soak a (cotton) pad with toner and gently sweep it over your entire face and neck. The toner should be applied after cleansing your face.

3. HAPPILY HYDRATED
Apply a few drops of serum to your face in the morning and evening after cleansing your face and applying toner.

4. CREAM OF ME - COMBINATION SKIN
Lastly, gently massage the cream into your face by stroking upward and outward. Use additional sunscreen.

Ingredients

CLEANING ME SOFTLY
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Xylitylglucoside, Sodium Anisate, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

HAPPILY HYDRATED
AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCEROL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM, LEVULINATE, CARRAGEENAN, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM ANISATE, XANTHAN GUM

THE CREAM OF ME – COMBINATION SKIN
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Squalane, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Sucrose Stearate, Xylitylglucoside, Propanediol, Anhydroxylitol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xylitol, Caprylic Acid, Glucose, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower)Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
OUR PROMISE

Our goal is to bring out
the beauty of unruly individuality.

TRUSTED REVIEWS

★★★★★
First of all, very fast delivery, nice. Furthermore, very good and nice customer service, advice and quick response to any questions, really great. Have today received my creams and of course immediately tested. Have used today serum and then the night cream. I am thrilled how well the products feel on the skin, super. How my skin will develop now I report later, I do not know today but I am very positive and think that these products are just right for me!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
The quiz was super informative, was able to learn a bit more about myself. The suggested products fit my needs very well. Order and delivery went wonderfully smoothly. The application is very easy and I am absolutely thrilled, my skin feels very well cared for! Price of course not cheap, but in my opinion definitely worth the money after I have already tested many drugstore products.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
The products are great!!! The serums I can really recommend. Have recently switched and my skin has become really good and the cream feels great on the skin. Order them again in any case. The delivery is very fast, within two to three days the package was there.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
I have never been so happy with my skin care products! The absolute madness! I would not have thought that my skin can still change so much for the better, feel very comfortable in my skin now! I had always struggled with dry skin, but since I use the day and night cream I feel nothing of it.
Sabine Fischer

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Sprache

Nachbestellen
Bitte teile uns die E-Mail-Adresse mit, die du bei deiner letzten Bestellung verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann umgehend einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine Hautpflegeprodukte direkt nachbestellen kannst.
Skin test result
Bitte gib die E-Mail-Adresse ein, die du für deinen Hauttest verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine personalisierte Tages- und Nachtcreme direkt einsehen kannst.

Weihnachtsbox – Mischhaut

Set mit vier Produkten für Mischhaut


99,99 € 105,95 €

🌱 Vegan, clean & natürlich
🇩🇪 Hergestellt in Deutschland

Versand ab Kalenderwoche 50. Garantierte Lieferung vor Weihnachten.

30 Tage Geld-zurück Garantie

Kostenlose Rücksendung in Deutschland

Beschreibung

Verschenke zauberhafte Pflegemomente für alle Personen mit Mischhaut bestehend aus einem Komplettpaket aus Reinigung und Feuchtigkeit mit Produkten speziell konzipiert für Mischhaut. Die Weihnachtsbox enthält einen Cleanser, einen Toner, ein Feuchtigkeitsserum und eine Pflegecreme für Mischhaut. Beschenke dich selbst oder deine Lieben mit einer vollständigen Pflegeroutine für eine ausgeglichene und hydrierte Haut.

Geeignet für: alle Hauttypen, insbesondere Mischhaut

Anwendung

CLEANING ME SOFTLY
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Levulinate, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Parfum (Fragrance), Xylitylglucoside, Sodium Anisate, Anhydroxylitol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Xylitol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

HAPPILY HYDRATED
AQUA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCEROL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM, LEVULINATE, CARRAGEENAN, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM ANISATE, XANTHAN GUM

THE CREAM OF ME – COMBINATION SKIN
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Squalane, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Sucrose Stearate, Xylitylglucoside, Propanediol, Anhydroxylitol, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xylitol, Caprylic Acid, Glucose, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower)Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract

Inhaltsstoffe

1. CLEANING ME SOFTLY
Als ersten Schritt deiner Routine trägst du eine kleine Menge (1-2 Pumpstöße) des Cleansers auf die feuchte Haut auf. Massiere das Gel sanft auf Gesicht und Hals ein. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

2. PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Tränke ein (Watte-) Pad mit Toner und streiche damit sanft über dein gesamtes Gesicht und deinen Hals. Das Gesichtswasser sollte nach der Reinigung deines Gesichts angewendet werden.

3. HAPPILY HYDRATED
Trage morgens und abends nach Reinigung deines Gesichts und nach Anwendung eines Toners einige Tropfen des Serums auf dein Gesicht auf.

4. CREAM OF ME – COMBINATION SKIN
Zuletzt massierst du die Creme sanft in dein Gesicht ein, indem du nach oben und nach außen streichst. Verwende zusätzlichen Sonnenschutz.

Customer Reviews

Sei die/der Erste, die/der eine Bewertung schreibt
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
UNSER VERSPRECHEN

UNSER ZIEL IST ES,
DIE SCHÖNHEIT DEINER WIDERSPRÜCHLICHEN EINZIGARTIGKEIT WIDERZUSPIEGELN.

VERIFIZIERTE BEWERTUNGEN

★★★★★
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, schön. Weiterhin sehr guter und netter Kundenservice, Beratung und schnelle Beantwortung bei Fragen, echt super. Habe heute meine Cremes erhalten und natürlich gleich getestet. Habe heute das Serum verwendet und dann die Nachtcreme. Ich bin begeistert wie gut sich die Produkte auf der Haut anfühlen, super. Wie sich meine Haut jetzt entwickeln wird berichte ich später, weiß ich heute noch nicht aber ich bin sehr positiv und denke, dass diese Produkte genau das Richtige für mich sind!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
Das Quiz war super informativ, konnte ein bisschen mehr über mich erfahren. Die vorgeschlagenen Produkte passen sehr gut zu meinen Bedürfnissen. Bestellung und Lieferung liefen wunderbar reibungslos. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach und ich bin total begeistert, meine Haut fühlt sich sehr gut gepflegt an. Der Preis ist natürlich nicht ganz billig, aber meiner Meinung nach ist es das Geld auf jeden Fall wert, nachdem ich schon so viele Drogerieprodukte getestet habe.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
Die Produkte sind super!!! Die Seren kann ich wirklich empfehlen. Habe vor kurzem gewechselt und meine Haut ist richtig gut geworden und die Creme fühlt sich super auf der Haut an. Bestelle sie auf jeden Fall nach. Die Lieferung erfolgt sehr schnell, innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen war das Paket da.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
Ich war noch nie so zufrieden mit meinen Hautpflegeprodukten! Der absolute Wahnsinn! Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass sich meine Haut noch so sehr zum Besseren verändern kann, fühle mich jetzt sehr wohl in meiner Haut! Ich hatte schon immer mit trockener Haut zu kämpfen, aber seit ich die Tages- und Nachtcreme benutze, spüre ich davon nichts mehr.
Sabine Fischer