Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Reorder
Please enter the email address you used for your last order. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly reorder your skin care products.
Skin test result
Please enter the email address you used for your Skin test. We will then send you a personal link which you can use to directly see your personalized day and night cream.

X-Mas box – dry skin

Set of four products for dry skin


84,03 € 97,44 €

🌱 Vegan, clean & natural
🇩🇪 Made in Germany

Shipping from calendar week 50. Guaranteed delivery before Christmas.

30-day money-back guarantee

Free returns within Germany

Description

The perfect Christmas gift for anyone prone to dry skin! Give the gift of the complete package of cleansing and care with products specifically for dry skin. The Christmas box contains a cleanser, a toner, an oil serum and a skin care cream for dry skin. Give yourself or your love with a care moment for a nourished and even skin.

Made for: all skin types, especially dry skin

Application

1. FOAMY & FAMOUS
As the first step of your routine, apply a small amount (1-2 pumps) of cleanser to damp skin. Gently massage the foam onto face and neck. Rinse with lukewarm water.

2. PERFECTIONIST - ROSE
Soak a (cotton) pad with toner and gently sweep it over your entire face and neck. The toner should be applied after cleansing your face.

3. PERFECTION BOOST
Apply a few drops of oil serum to your face in the morning and evening after cleansing your face and applying toner.

4. CREAM OF ME – DRY SKIN
Finally, gently massage the cream into your face, stroking upwards and outwards. Use additional sunscreen.

Ingredients

FOAMY & FAMOUS
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xylitylglucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Xylitol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose-Carboxylate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

PERFECTION BOOST
Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Tocoferol (Vitamin E)

THE CREAM OF ME – DRY SKIN
Aqua (Water), Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Pseudozyma Epicola/Camellia Japonica Seed Oil Ferment Extract Filtrate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sucrose Stearate, Squalane, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xylitol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic Acid, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower)Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Tetrapeptide-26, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
OUR PROMISE

Our goal is to bring out
the beauty of unruly individuality.

TRUSTED REVIEWS

★★★★★
First of all, very fast delivery, nice. Furthermore, very good and nice customer service, advice and quick response to any questions, really great. Have today received my creams and of course immediately tested. Have used today serum and then the night cream. I am thrilled how well the products feel on the skin, super. How my skin will develop now I report later, I do not know today but I am very positive and think that these products are just right for me!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
The quiz was super informative, was able to learn a bit more about myself. The suggested products fit my needs very well. Order and delivery went wonderfully smoothly. The application is very easy and I am absolutely thrilled, my skin feels very well cared for! Price of course not cheap, but in my opinion definitely worth the money after I have already tested many drugstore products.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
The products are great!!! The serums I can really recommend. Have recently switched and my skin has become really good and the cream feels great on the skin. Order them again in any case. The delivery is very fast, within two to three days the package was there.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
I have never been so happy with my skin care products! The absolute madness! I would not have thought that my skin can still change so much for the better, feel very comfortable in my skin now! I had always struggled with dry skin, but since I use the day and night cream I feel nothing of it.
Sabine Fischer

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Sprache

Nachbestellen
Bitte teile uns die E-Mail-Adresse mit, die du bei deiner letzten Bestellung verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann umgehend einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine Hautpflegeprodukte direkt nachbestellen kannst.
Skin test result
Bitte gib die E-Mail-Adresse ein, die du für deinen Hauttest verwendet hast. Wir senden dir dann einen persönlichen Link zu, über den du deine personalisierte Tages- und Nachtcreme direkt einsehen kannst.

Weihnachtsbox – trockene Haut

Set mit vier Produkten für trockene Haut


99,99 € 115,95 €

🌱 Vegan, clean & natürlich
🇩🇪 Hergestellt in Deutschland

Versand ab Kalenderwoche 50. Garantierte Lieferung vor Weihnachten.

30 Tage Geld-zurück Garantie

Kostenlose Rücksendung in Deutschland

Beschreibung

Das perfekte Weihnachtsgeschenk für jede Person, die zu trockener Haut neigt! Verschenke das Komplettpaket aus Reinigung und Pflege mit Produkten speziell für trockene Haut. Die Weihnachtsbox enthält einen Cleanser, einen Toner, ein Ölserum und eine Pflegecreme für trockene Haut. Beschenke dich oder deine Liebe mit einem Pflegemoment für eine genährte und ebenmßige Haut.

Geeignet für: alle Hauttypen, insbesondere trockene Haut

Anwendung

1. FOAMY & FAMOUS
Als ersten Schritt deiner Routine trägst du eine kleine Menge (1-2 Pumpstöße) des Cleansers auf die feuchte Haut auf. Massiere den Schaum sanft auf Gesicht und Hals ein. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

2. PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Tränke ein (Watte-) Pad mit Toner und streiche damit sanft über dein gesamtes Gesicht und deinen Hals. Das Gesichtswasser sollte nach der Reinigung deines Gesichts angewendet werden.

3. PERFECTION BOOST
Trage morgens und abends nach Reinigung deines Gesichts und nach Anwendung eines Toners einige Tropfen des Ölserums auf dein Gesicht auf.

4. CREAM OF ME – DRY SKIN
Zuletzt massierst du die Creme sanft in dein Gesicht ein, indem du nach oben und nach außen streichst. Verwende zusätzlichen Sonnenschutz.

Inhaltsstoffe

FOAMY & FAMOUS
Aqua (Water), Coco-Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xylitylglucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Anisate, Xylitol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose-Carboxylate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Glucose, Sodium Hydroxide

PERFECTIONIST – ROSE
Rosa Damascena Flower Water , Aqua, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Glycerine, Carrageenan , Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Anisate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate

PERFECTION BOOST
Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Squalane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Bakuchiol, Tocoferol (Vitamin E)

THE CREAM OF ME – DRY SKIN
Aqua (Water), Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Pseudozyma Epicola/Camellia Japonica Seed Oil Ferment Extract Filtrate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sucrose Stearate, Squalane, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xylitol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic Acid, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower)Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Tetrapeptide-26, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate

Customer Reviews

Sei die/der Erste, die/der eine Bewertung schreibt
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
UNSER VERSPRECHEN

UNSER ZIEL IST ES,
DIE SCHÖNHEIT DEINER WIDERSPRÜCHLICHEN EINZIGARTIGKEIT WIDERZUSPIEGELN.

VERIFIZIERTE BEWERTUNGEN

★★★★★
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, schön. Weiterhin sehr guter und netter Kundenservice, Beratung und schnelle Beantwortung bei Fragen, echt super. Habe heute meine Cremes erhalten und natürlich gleich getestet. Habe heute das Serum verwendet und dann die Nachtcreme. Ich bin begeistert wie gut sich die Produkte auf der Haut anfühlen, super. Wie sich meine Haut jetzt entwickeln wird berichte ich später, weiß ich heute noch nicht aber ich bin sehr positiv und denke, dass diese Produkte genau das Richtige für mich sind!
Michele Schwarz – Berlin
★★★★★
Das Quiz war super informativ, konnte ein bisschen mehr über mich erfahren. Die vorgeschlagenen Produkte passen sehr gut zu meinen Bedürfnissen. Bestellung und Lieferung liefen wunderbar reibungslos. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach und ich bin total begeistert, meine Haut fühlt sich sehr gut gepflegt an. Der Preis ist natürlich nicht ganz billig, aber meiner Meinung nach ist es das Geld auf jeden Fall wert, nachdem ich schon so viele Drogerieprodukte getestet habe.
Markus Schmidt
★★★★★
Die Produkte sind super!!! Die Seren kann ich wirklich empfehlen. Habe vor kurzem gewechselt und meine Haut ist richtig gut geworden und die Creme fühlt sich super auf der Haut an. Bestelle sie auf jeden Fall nach. Die Lieferung erfolgt sehr schnell, innerhalb von zwei bis drei Tagen war das Paket da.
Natalie Klein
★★★★★
Ich war noch nie so zufrieden mit meinen Hautpflegeprodukten! Der absolute Wahnsinn! Ich hätte nicht gedacht, dass sich meine Haut noch so sehr zum Besseren verändern kann, fühle mich jetzt sehr wohl in meiner Haut! Ich hatte schon immer mit trockener Haut zu kämpfen, aber seit ich die Tages- und Nachtcreme benutze, spüre ich davon nichts mehr.
Sabine Fischer